New Blog

Hello, I hope this day finds you awesome.

 As I sit here thinking about all the time that I have just spent on this blog, I wonder if I am doing it correctly :).  As the information age is changing everything that we do these days, this seems like the best way to get Leadership and personal development information out. I will be posting as often as I can and sharing information that I have learned from the TEAM’s book list and audio CD’s that have changed my life.  Please feel free to comment on any posting, and any tips on making this blog a success would be  appreciated. 

Have an awesome day!

Joe D.

One Response to New Blog

  1. Rick Poe says:

    Hey Joe, fired up about the blog. Can’t wait to read all the great info.

Leave a Reply

