A Month of Italy!

A Month of Italy: Rediscovering the Art of Vacation by Chris Brady

Hi everyone,

“A Month of Italy” authored by Chris Brady, is one of the most entertaining books that I have ever read!  I started reading it on a plane last week and the person sitting next to me kept on looking at me because I was laughing out loud, seriously!! I returned from my trip and told my wife Laura about it.  She started reading it right away and she was laughing out loud!  I have never seen this happen.  I also learned so much from this great read!  My family is now planning another trip to Italy.  This book explains a month long vacation in Italy by one of my business partners, Chris Brady.

You can order your copy at www.live-the-life.net.  It is FREE to enroll as a customer and the book is only $15.95.  Enjoy!!

Have a great day!

Joe Darkangelo

One Response to A Month of Italy!

  1. Frank Bosio says:

    Joe,

    I have to agree, it is a very funny book to read. I have been to Italy many times and I felt like I was with the Brady’s on that trip. I haven’t finished it yet, but Chris is right on about the old men at the coffee bars playing cards, too funny. I can relate to many of his stories about driving and finding a gas station open between 12:00 and 3:00.
    Great book.

    Frank Bosio

Leave a Reply

